Great Deals for Real Estate Professionals

I am signed up with several Daily Deal websites that offer discounts on all kinds of things, facials, massages, restaurants even hot air balloon rides. While all of these Daily Deals are nice, and I have even purchased a few, I haven’t ever seen one that would help my real estate business.

All of that has changed with the Daily Deals from Revamped Agent. Eric Marke and his team offer great deals that help my business everyday. A recent deal offered a simple to use SEO plug in that can help me become number one, or at least on page one of Google, just by following some simple steps. I like to blog and now I can enjoy my blogging and help my business at the same time. Best of all, I got a great tool with a discount.

Another great deal was a website audit that not only provided a critique but real ideas for improvement, almost like having a coach in your back pocket. If you are going to spend the time and money building a website, don’t you want it to make it the very best? This deal was under $10, about the price of lunch and could pay for itself time and again.

The deals are easy to sign up for and you get a new deal every day. Then you decide which ones work for you. You are under no obligation to purchase, so what’s to lose? You can even earn bucks that you can apply to future purchases just by sharing the deal site with your friends and business partners. I believe the deals offer real value to any real estate professional. I highly recommend Daily Deals from Revamped Agent. It is about time real estate agents finally got discounts that they can really use. Go to deals.revampedagent.com to get started.

About catherinetalksrealestate

I am a San Diego native who loves everything about San Diego. I enjoy camping, hiking and reading. I am a licensed real estate agent in San Diego working with Coldwell Banker.
This entry was posted in Real Estate News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

